Browse By

Staff Contact List

Pastoral & Ministry Staff

NameEmail Address
Ps Ang Lee Luangleeluang@carmel.sg
Chai Chor Tiangchortiang@carmel.sg
Ps Daniel Chuadaniel@carmel.sg
Ps Ezra jangezra@carmel.sg
Ps Gabriel Chiagabriel@carmel.sg
Ps Goh Ngiam Hengngiamheng@carmel.sg
Ps Jabez Chiajabez@carmel.sg
Ps Joyce Gohjoyce@carmel.sg
Ps Ng Eng Chye engchye@carmel.sg
Ps Ng Liang Wei liangwei@carmel.sg
Ps Oh Boon Leongboonleong@carmel.sg
Ps Peter Teopeterteo@carmel.sg
Asst. Ps Thomas Limthomas@carmel.sg

Admin & Operations Staff

NameEmail Address
Angie Leong angie@carmel.sg
Alicia Hengalicia@carmel.sg
Chia Lai Sanlaisan@carmel.sg
Cynthia Weecynthia@carmel.sg
Dawn Puahdawn@carmel.sg
Grace Simgrace@carmel.sg
Henry Liowhenry@carmel.sg
Print Friendly, PDF & Email